Interpretation of CT data in the management of paediatric neck abscess: our experience in 24 patients. Academic Article uri icon

abstract

  • Notice: Wiley Online Library will be unavailable on Saturday 25th March from 07:00 GMT / 03:00 EDT / 15:00 SGT for 4 hours for essential maintenance. Apologies for the inconvenience … Previous article in issue: Who will have the 'guts' to quantify the decline in surgical skills of older surgeons … Previous article in issue: Who will have the 'guts' to quantify the decline in surgical skills of older surgeons … No abstract is available for this article … Please enable Javascript to view the related content of this article.

publication date

  • January 1, 2012